HHH class dates

All Class Dates

Below is a list of all our current class dates (click/tap the class for more information):

  • pets Sat 29 Feb 2020, 10:00 - 11:00   (6 weeks)
    Foundation Puppy Training Course

    Course cost: £ 70.00

    6 week course starting on Sat 29 February 2020, 10:00 and finishing on Sat 4 April 2020

  • pets Sun 1 Mar 2020, 11:15 - 12:30   (6 weeks)
    Introduction to scentwork

    Course cost: £ 75.00

    Class dates and times:

       Sun March 1, 11:15

       Sun March 8, 11:15

       Sun March 15, 11:15

       Sun March 22, 11:15

       Sun April 5, 11:15

       Sun April 19, 11:15

     

    No class on 29th March and 12th April

 

All our dog/puppy classes and agility classes are held outdoors at our training ground in Cryers Hill, High Wycombe. The majority of our scentwork classes are held in Downley.
We rarely cancel a class, come rain or shine, so please dress appropriately!