HHH Hoopers classes introduction

Hoopers Classes

Hoopers is a fun, fast, low impact activity for your canine friend.

It is suitable for any age of dog, from puppy to senior, and any breed - Chihuahua to Great Dane! It is also suitable for less mobile handlers as dogs will learn, progressively, to work at a distance.

Hoopers will help build the bond between you and your dog, increasing connection and trust. Hoopers will also help your dog's physical and mental well-being by increasing fitness and muscle tone as well as providing mental stimulation to calm and tire them.

Your dog will learn to negotiate a course of obstacles including hoops, tunnels and barrels and you will learn the necessary skills to help them achieve this. There are also different levels of achievement that you can work towards and gain a Canine Hoopers World rosette

Hoopers has lots to offer but the main thing is - it's fun!

HHH Hoopers class dates

Agility & Hoopers Class Dates

Our next set of Hoopers class dates are (click/tap the class for more information):

Course cost: £ 72.00

Class dates and times:

   Mon February 26, 9:30

   Mon March 4, 9:30

   Mon March 11, 9:30

   Mon March 18, 9:30

   Mon March 25, 9:30

   Mon April 8, 9:30

No class on April 1st

Course cost: £ 72.00

Class dates and times:

   Fri March 1, 9:30

   Fri March 8, 9:30

   Fri March 15, 9:30

   Fri March 22, 9:30

   Fri April 5, 9:30

   Fri April 12, 9:30

For puppies from 5 months of age. No class on 29th March

Classes are 1 hour long and are on-going and so can be joined at any time if places are available. The classes are on Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays and are led by an accredited Canine Hoopers World instructor and assessor.

All our agility and Hoopers classes are held outdoors and we rarely cancel a class, come rain or shine, so please dress appropriately!

We also offer 1-2-1 Hoopers sessions at £35 for a 45 minute session.